DIALife — Digital Innovations Across the Life

Social oriented IT solutions for healthcare and education

Mobile app
The first cross-platform app, aimed to teach children and their parents basic principles of controlling diabetes. It also has a function of alarm, and describes an algorithm of initial help, when diabetes threatens one’s life.

Personalized medicine
Helps to choose a proper medical treatment model, based on suitable diagnostic methods, medication and prophylactic drugs, selected with attention to genetic, physiological, biochemical and other specifics of a particular person.

Team

  • Vasiliy Gustov

    Chief Executive Officer

    Experienced at implementation of various social programs and projects, having our own innovative know-hows, we aspire to develop and integrate only complex digital solutions, which are to help each user (patient) in living happy and fulfilling life.

  • Igor Lyulyukin

    Chief Visionary and Digital Officer

    Now, while paradigm of consumption is changing, we need to develop new interactive, ‘responding’ products, fulfilled with empathy. It is necessary to use freshest forms and ways, integrating best practices of versatile human knowledge. These are basics of our approach in implementation of innovative projects.

  • Alexandra Rempel

    Creative and Art director

    It is crucial to use world experience in arts – cinema, theatre, music and animated cartoons, coupled with modern technologies while working with nowadays audience.

Contacts

+7 952 112 6 112

info@dialife.ru





Subscribe to our newsletter

DIALife — Digital Innovations Across the Life

Социально-ориентированные IT-решения
в сфере здравоохранения и образования

Первое уникальное кроссплатформенное Мобильное Приложение, созданное с целью обучения детей и их родителей основным правилам управления сахарным диабетом с интегрированной функцией оповещения и правилами оказания первой помощи в ситуациях, когда ДИАБЕТ угрожает жизни.

Персонализированная медицина - это модель организации медицинской помощи людям, основанная на выборе диагностических, лечебных и профилактических средств, которые были бы оптимальными у выбранного лица учитывая его / ее генетические, физиологические, биохимические и другие особенности.

Команда

  • Василий Густов

    Генеральный директор

    Обладая достаточным опытом в разработке и реализации социально ориентированных программ и проектов имея собственные инновационные разработки, мы стремимся разрабатывать и внедрять только комплексные цифровые решения, которые помогут каждому пользователю (пациенту), несмотря ни на что, жить яркой и насыщенной жизнью.

  • Люлюкин Игорь

    Директор по позиционированию и цифровым технологиям

    В эпоху, когда меняется парадигма потребления нам необходимо разрабатывать новые интерактивные, «отзывчивые» продукты, наполненные эмпатией, используя новейшие формы и способы интегрируя лучшие практики из различные областей человеческих знаний. Этот основы нашего подхода в реализации инновационных проектов.

  • Александра Ремпель

    Творческий директор

    Для донесения информации для современной аудитории важно использовать мировой опыт таких направлений творчества кино, театра,музыкальных произведений и мультипликации в совокупности с современными технологиями.

Контакты

+7 952 112 6 112

info@dialife.ru





Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку